Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Saul M. Modlin, MD, FACS, FAAP -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Saul M. Modlin, MD, FACS, FAAP

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Aesthetic Specialist located in Garden City, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr. Saul M. Modlin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Saul Modlin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorathea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr was excellent
Shaliyah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Experience was great but didn’t take my insurance
Brother Joshua D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Everything is always on time and very efficient. Dr. Modlin is very fast paced and professional. I trust his sage advice. The office is staff is very personable, helpful and accommodating. The whole experience is great!
Dolores W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The staff and doctor were excellent and caring. They worked hard to solve the problem that I had. I would recommend them to any one that needs this kind of medical help.
Kenny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Modlin is one of the best doctors I have ever experienced. He is very smart and knowledgable, has great communication skills and he's extremely caring!
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Everybody in the office is friendly and efficient.
Georgianna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone is nice and polite
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Expertise, innovation, very user- friendly, fast, accessible and efficient. Simply, the best of any doc in any area in my many years of experience.
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr Modlin took me soon as possible
Durstyne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
He was competent, attentive to how I was positioned for the MRI.
Marianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Great experience with Dr. Modlin.
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Appointment on time and handled professionally. I would recommend Dr. Modlin.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Competent, detailed, takes time to explain and friendly.
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Office staff friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Very accommodating as well! Dr Modlin was professional, knowledgeable, and kind. He patiently provided expert care. Excellent experience!
Mary Lou M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Good experience.
Artie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Modlin is thorough, professional and caring. He’s helped my son to hear and breathe since he was 8 years old. He’s 23 and in medical research. Thank you Dr. Modlin. And kudos to his staff too!!!
Louis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Modlin has an incredible bed side manor, he’s got an amazing way of explaining everything that’s going on and why. Would highly recommend Dr Modlin- best in his field!
Georgianna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
My experience with Dr Modlin is always wonderful.he is a fantastic Dr.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent. The best doc this old guy has ever met.