Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Saul M. Modlin, MD, FACS, FAAP -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Saul M. Modlin, MD, FACS, FAAP

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Aesthetic Specialist located in Garden City, NY

73 total reviews

Dr. Saul M. Modlin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Saul Modlin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Lou M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Good experience.
Artie R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Modlin is thorough, professional and caring. He’s helped my son to hear and breathe since he was 8 years old. He’s 23 and in medical research. Thank you Dr. Modlin. And kudos to his staff too!!!
Louis T.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Modlin has an incredible bed side manor, he’s got an amazing way of explaining everything that’s going on and why. Would highly recommend Dr Modlin- best in his field!
Georgianna J.
Submitted 06/01/22
My experience with Dr Modlin is always wonderful.he is a fantastic Dr.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent. The best doc this old guy has ever met.
Todd B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Always first rate and professional.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Doctor was good
John M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional experience.
Herbert L.
Submitted 05/04/22
great
Colin B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Modlin is very friendly and takes the time to explain things in a clear and understandable manner. He walks you through your options without pressuring you towards any particular one.
James P.
Submitted 04/07/22
I had to reschedule. Thank goodness for Alice for being super nice.
Robert C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very thorough and professional. I would recommend Dr. Modlin's services.
Grace M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Everything was great
Isabel G.
Submitted 03/14/22
Always good
Wendy B.
Submitted 03/14/22
My experience was great. I would like to thank Dr. Mouldin and staff for their superb service. They put the patient's interest first.
George D.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Modlin was fantastic. I was in a panic bc of this ringing in my ear that wouldn’t go away. He completely cleaned out my impacted earwax. Great personality! Took his time with me to calm me down. Couldn’t have asked for a better ENT. I only wish he accepted my insurance.
Andrei K.
Submitted 03/02/22
very professional. listened to my symptoms and acted on them
Joseph I.
Submitted 02/28/22
This is my first time visiting Doctor Modlin’s medical office and I am very pleased with my results so far. He and his staff have implemented a successful treatment plan for my vertigo condition and I am already getting long awaited relief from the dizziness and visual spinning. I would highly recommend him to others.
ZAREH B.
Submitted 02/15/22
During 48 years even in national and international business which I was engaged in I have not come up with a Con Artist such as Dr. Modlin, I am deeply sorry for those who could not detect. I called to make an appointment, I provided my insurance information to the secretary she gave me appointment, spoke with the her on three occasions, even a day before my visit when she called I asked if my insurance covers the visit she said yes even stated if it didn't we would have informed you, after a week wait I went to the office, were given 10 pages papers to fill, waited 50 minute, doctor Modlin came he asked me to sign additional paper, I asked what is this he said if your insurance did not pay, I said your secretary said my insurance is OK he said No, we do not take your insurance I said why did your secretary did not tell me and confirmed my appointment even day prior to visit, Dr. Modlin tells me MAKE PEOPLE TO COME WE TELL THEM WHAT THEY NEED AND COST WE NEGITIATE PRICE. I said this is not a correct nor ethical, I waited a week, drove 30 minute waited 50 minute, this is not a used car dealership and walked out.
Victoria M.
Submitted 02/13/22
Staff is very nice & Dr Modlin is great