Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Saul M. Modlin, MD, FACS, FAAP -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Saul M. Modlin, MD, FACS, FAAP

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Aesthetic Specialist located in Garden City, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Dr. Saul M. Modlin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Saul Modlin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Receptionist very friendly at check in. Greeted with a smile. Taken into exam room. Dr. Modlin greeted me. Very friendly. Explained to me my follow up results. Explained fully and answered all my questions. Explained in further detail any questions I had. Did not rush me out.
Norman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Short wait, thorough exam and good treatment.
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very professional and thorough. Explains things so it is easy to understand!
Karin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
There was no waiting time. I got taken care of by Dr. Modlin in a caring manner.
KEVIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Quick efficient and highly professional
Carmen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Saul Modlin, M.D. is an excellent doctor!!! He really cares about his patients. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. I would like to say thank you to Lillian & Linda, Jennifer, Stacy and Kathy for all their help & kindness.
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very personable
Mitchell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Doctor Modlin is a caring physician. He is knowledgeable and continues to go above and beyond. He has changed my life so much for the better. I continue to see him and highly recommend him. His office staff is also compassionate. Thank you ever so much Doctor Modlin.
Steve E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr Modlin and his staff were very courteous and professional. They provided a very warm and comfortable environment for me as a patient.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr Modlin saved my life. I have a condition where I would bleed uncontrollably from my nose. And after three surgeries with other doctors telling me surgery is the only way to close the arteries. Dr Modlin preformed a procedure in his office that stopped the bleeding in my nose and I didn’t need surgery. I have not had an issue for a while now and I think he successfully helped me. I am grateful.
Ellyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
A shot in the dark, I had to see an ENT. DR Modlin turned out to be the perfect fit. He checked me out thoroughly and explained everything. I never felt rushed. Great bedside manner. Definitely would recommend him.
Sajan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Excellent service
Ted F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
He was always available to address my needs still does
Dominick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I had an excellent experience during my visit with Dr. Modlin.
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
the office staff were so kind and made me feel so comfortable.dr. modlen is very kind and explained it wall to me.I felt much better when i left the office. wishing you all A VERY HAPPY HOLIDAY. eLLEN
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Referred 2 years ago , I’m still following up with the Dr after a dx and successful ambulatory surgery.
Alphonse R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Very professional
Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Modlin communicates well and is extremely responsive to patient’s concerns. He also makes it easy for patients to talk directly to him rather than a call center/message center/ office staff, that is unheard of in todays world!
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Perfect dr is down to earth shows patient concern
NORMAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Modlin is the physicians' physician, chosen when we need heqalth care from the best.