Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Saul M. Modlin, MD, FACS, FAAP -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Saul M. Modlin, MD, FACS, FAAP

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Aesthetic Specialist located in Garden City, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Dr. Saul M. Modlin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Saul Modlin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Always courteous and very attentive
Grazia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Great Experience.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Great care and service
Marlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr Modlin is world Class. I got a squeeze in appointment and he was excellent
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Highly recommended
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Super Attentive Unbelievably nice Light hearted Moves fast ... On top of medical news Direct & professional Laughs and smiles Informed Note: he’s a great ENT
Claire M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very quick and efficient office. Very little waiting. Dr. Modlin is very experienced.
JOEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
EVERYONE IS ALWAYS VERY NICE IN THE OFFICE. AND, THE DOCTOR REALLY KNOWS HIS STUFF!!!!!!!!!!!
Geraldine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
My son has been a patient of Dr. Modlin’s for several years now. He is a wonderful physician. He is very professional, and caring.
Cherice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Modlin was nothing short of patient and amazing with our 2 year old.
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
I have seen Dr. Modlin for 2 different problems. He is thorough and has excellent patient explanation skills. His office staff are top notch.
Frances B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
It was fun and very informative.
Tim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Great doctor. Staff is top notch. Great experience.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
I think that Dr. Modlin is very capable and understands how to make patients feel at ease.
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Great experience! Got an appointment very quickly .
Norman R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I am a physician and know medical quality when I see it. Dr Modlin- thorough, concerned, dedicated, excellent knowledge and judgement. My wife complained that I wasn't hearing well, so Dr Modlin fixed that for me with a simple procedure.and now I hear her very well. Maybe, i was better off before Dr Modlin improved my hearing?
G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr. Modlin and his staff are very pleasant aznd professional.
Daniella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
I took my son who is 23months and Dr. Modlin was great. He was professional, quick and efficient.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
I been a patient of Dr Modlin since Oct 2017 i have received excellent care.
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Excellent