Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Saul M. Modlin, MD, FACS, FAAP -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Saul M. Modlin, MD, FACS, FAAP

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Aesthetic Specialist located in Garden City, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Dr. Saul M. Modlin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Saul Modlin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleanore R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
Dr Modlin is trying to help me breathe better and it’s slowly working. I’m happy results so far
Maureen M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Doc Modlin, ruined my life. He did a routine sinus surgery in his office. Following day I had double vision. He pulled my lower eye muscle, I was on steroids for years and super antibiotics, yes the double vision went away but have scar tissue and my eye no longer tracks normally. This has given me vestibular migraines forever, it's chronic. I wish I never had that procedure it has made me homebound, I can't work or drive or go to stores as he destroyed my very great life. Every time it rains I despise him more. Don't go to him!!!
Shawn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Outstanding care and attention from a skilled physician.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I found Dr Modlin to be down to earth. He listened to any questions I had and answered them.. He was very thorough with my examination. I was not rushed at all. I would recommend Dr Modlin to anyone. .
NORMAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Thorough, excellent care and allows the time necessary for each patient.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Pleasant environment and fine doctor
Fran S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Everyone was friendly & efficient. I got into Dr Modlin’s office fairly quickly & he was terrific
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Modlin is very knowledgeable and personable. He puts his patients at ease and makes them feel very comfortable. He doesn’t rush through the appointment and answers all your questions and listens to all your concerns. I highly recommend Dr Modlin!!!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Brilliant, caring, user-friendly super doc.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Caring, brilliant, user-friendly super doc.
Patrick S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Modlin is a true professional and well acquainted with his field.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Excellent physician with empathy and sound advice on difficult medical issues.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I was extremely happy with his services and will highly recommend him to anyone I know.
Richard Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
The best
Odin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Doctor Modlin, really care about his patients. He listenes very carefully and explain all details.
Donald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr Modlin is the most energetic doctor I have ever met.I am very grateful that he is my doctor.Also his staff is very efficient.
Dean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
pleasant great doctor and personality
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Excellent
Martin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Receptionist very friendly at check in. Greeted with a smile. Taken into exam room. Dr. Modlin greeted me. Very friendly. Explained to me my follow up results. Explained fully and answered all my questions. Explained in further detail any questions I had. Did not rush me out.