Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Saul M. Modlin, MD, FACS, FAAP -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Saul M. Modlin, MD, FACS, FAAP

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Aesthetic Specialist located in Garden City, NY

73 total reviews

Dr. Saul M. Modlin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Saul Modlin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very caring staff. Always taken on time. Doctor was great. Explained everything and offered choices.
Catherine W.
Submitted 01/25/22
He was concerned about my condition
SUSAN S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Staff friendly and efficient. Safe environment, Dr. Modlin always pleasant and direct.
Donald M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Professional knowledgeable and efficient office
Catelaya B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Helpful, Informative detailed.
Dennis F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Doctor Modlin is incredible! A real genuine soul, and a lifesaver! I recently brought my mother to see Dr. Modlin after she was having a nonstop nosebleed. She had been to two emergency rooms of two different hospitals; The first of which essentially did nothing for her and sent her home. you can imagine my fear and worry concerning my mother. Dr. Modlin saw her right away, and got down to the bottom of the issue, and he made sure to follow up with her regularly. Thank you. You truly are a lifesaver!!!
Deborah F.
Submitted 01/17/22
very thorough left feeling good
Gloria B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Bestdoctorsokindaandsoaccurate
John C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great approach and calming manner. Easy to speak to, he listens and answers all the questions…..
Christina C.
Submitted 12/27/21
This doctor went above and beyond to help me, especially as a first time patient. I would recommend to anyone. Kind, caring and really took the time to get to know me and what’s going on.
Robert A.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very informative and sincere. Hoping to hear from the Doctor very soon about my condition
Yoneita S.
Submitted 12/20/21
I am very satisfied with my procedure and I could recommend it to anyone
Arlene G.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Modlin is always upbeat, clear, attentive, helpful, caring, fast and a very good diagnostician.
JOEL S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Everyone is always very nice in the office. The doctor REALLY knows his stuff!!!!!
Donald J.
Submitted 11/27/21
Dr MODLIN and his staff are terrific
Susan M.
Submitted 11/09/21
No waiting & very nice staff !
Yelena B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great attention from the doctor.
Judith’ B.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Modlin is a very responsive, caring doctor who is sensitive to his patient’s fears and needs. His expertise combined with his concern makes him a very special medical professional.
Anthony C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Everything was fine professional done
Toby G.
Submitted 09/13/21
Felt cared for and cared about. Easy to schedule an appt and staff is lovely!