Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Saul M. Modlin, MD, FACS, FAAP -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Saul M. Modlin, MD, FACS, FAAP

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Aesthetic Specialist located in Garden City, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Dr. Saul M. Modlin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Saul Modlin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Great experience with Dr. Modlin.
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Appointment on time and handled professionally. I would recommend Dr. Modlin.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Competent, detailed, takes time to explain and friendly.
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Office staff friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Very accommodating as well! Dr Modlin was professional, knowledgeable, and kind. He patiently provided expert care. Excellent experience!
Mary Lou M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Good experience.
Artie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Modlin is thorough, professional and caring. He’s helped my son to hear and breathe since he was 8 years old. He’s 23 and in medical research. Thank you Dr. Modlin. And kudos to his staff too!!!
Louis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Modlin has an incredible bed side manor, he’s got an amazing way of explaining everything that’s going on and why. Would highly recommend Dr Modlin- best in his field!
Georgianna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
My experience with Dr Modlin is always wonderful.he is a fantastic Dr.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent. The best doc this old guy has ever met.
Todd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Always first rate and professional.
Lawrence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Doctor was good
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional experience.
Herbert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
great
Colin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Modlin is very friendly and takes the time to explain things in a clear and understandable manner. He walks you through your options without pressuring you towards any particular one.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I had to reschedule. Thank goodness for Alice for being super nice.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very thorough and professional. I would recommend Dr. Modlin's services.
Grace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Everything was great
Isabel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Always good
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
My experience was great. I would like to thank Dr. Mouldin and staff for their superb service. They put the patient's interest first.
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Modlin was fantastic. I was in a panic bc of this ringing in my ear that wouldn’t go away. He completely cleaned out my impacted earwax. Great personality! Took his time with me to calm me down. Couldn’t have asked for a better ENT. I only wish he accepted my insurance.