Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Saul M. Modlin, MD, FACS, FAAP -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Saul M. Modlin, MD, FACS, FAAP

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Aesthetic Specialist located in Garden City, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Dr. Saul M. Modlin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Saul Modlin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I am a physician and know medical quality when I see it. Dr Modlin- thorough, concerned, dedicated, excellent knowledge and judgement. My wife complained that I wasn't hearing well, so Dr Modlin fixed that for me with a simple procedure.and now I hear her very well. Maybe, i was better off before Dr Modlin improved my hearing?
G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr. Modlin and his staff are very pleasant aznd professional.
Daniella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
I took my son who is 23months and Dr. Modlin was great. He was professional, quick and efficient.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
I been a patient of Dr Modlin since Oct 2017 i have received excellent care.
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Excellent
Harry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Great advice -very happy with the result-Harry
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Modlin and his staff are very pleasant and efficient. He is very thorough and explains things clearly.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr.Modlin is truly a caring. compassionate,Professional Doctor.. He Knows his stuff!!
Herbert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
very professional
Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Gentle man and relaxes the patient
Artie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
My family has been under Dr. Modlin’s care for 14 years. He and his staff have been nothing less than professional and caring.
Renee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr Modlin is truly a wonderful doctor!! He is working very hard to find out why I'm not feeling well!! I met him in the hospital while I was admitted and I'm still under his care. I would highly recommend him. He's a great doctor.
Chris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
As usual a short wait. Dr Modlin and staff are excellent
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Modlin's office is run very efficiently. He is very thorough and prompt.
Maurice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Excellent care keeps you informed and makes the explanation simple to understand
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
From his steady hands to his sense of humor Dr. Modlin has the perfect balance of professionalism to personality. He made me feel at ease from the second he walked into my hospital room. I felt 100% confident in his ability to perform whatever surgery necessary. I trust him implicitly! His knowledge and reputation are surpassed by none. I would highly recommend Dr. Modlin to anyone in need of a terrific ENT.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr Modlin is the most positive person I know! He will never give up till he finds a solution to your problem. He has helped both me and my husband and we would recommend him to anyone:) He is well known in the medical community and really cares for all his patients and he also has sense of humor while still staying professional. His staff are so friendly and professional as well:) I am so happy to have found him he really has help us both over the years:) Ear infections , tonsil surgery, sleep apnea and sinus dilation surgery. We know we can go to him for anything he will figure out a solution or if he cant he will refer you to whom you need to see:) God Bless Dr Modlin there are not many like him! He took an oath and he serves it well we are lucky to have him in our community:) THE BEST!