Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Saul M. Modlin, MD, FACS, FAAP -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Saul M. Modlin, MD, FACS, FAAP

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Aesthetic Specialist located in Garden City, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Dr. Saul M. Modlin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Saul Modlin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrei K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
very professional. listened to my symptoms and acted on them
Joseph I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
This is my first time visiting Doctor Modlin’s medical office and I am very pleased with my results so far. He and his staff have implemented a successful treatment plan for my vertigo condition and I am already getting long awaited relief from the dizziness and visual spinning. I would highly recommend him to others.
ZAREH B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
During 48 years even in national and international business which I was engaged in I have not come up with a Con Artist such as Dr. Modlin, I am deeply sorry for those who could not detect. I called to make an appointment, I provided my insurance information to the secretary she gave me appointment, spoke with the her on three occasions, even a day before my visit when she called I asked if my insurance covers the visit she said yes even stated if it didn't we would have informed you, after a week wait I went to the office, were given 10 pages papers to fill, waited 50 minute, doctor Modlin came he asked me to sign additional paper, I asked what is this he said if your insurance did not pay, I said your secretary said my insurance is OK he said No, we do not take your insurance I said why did your secretary did not tell me and confirmed my appointment even day prior to visit, Dr. Modlin tells me MAKE PEOPLE TO COME WE TELL THEM WHAT THEY NEED AND COST WE NEGITIATE PRICE. I said this is not a correct nor ethical, I waited a week, drove 30 minute waited 50 minute, this is not a used car dealership and walked out.
Victoria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Staff is very nice & Dr Modlin is great
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very caring staff. Always taken on time. Doctor was great. Explained everything and offered choices.
Catherine W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
He was concerned about my condition
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Staff friendly and efficient. Safe environment, Dr. Modlin always pleasant and direct.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Professional knowledgeable and efficient office
Catelaya B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Helpful, Informative detailed.
Dennis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Doctor Modlin is incredible! A real genuine soul, and a lifesaver! I recently brought my mother to see Dr. Modlin after she was having a nonstop nosebleed. She had been to two emergency rooms of two different hospitals; The first of which essentially did nothing for her and sent her home. you can imagine my fear and worry concerning my mother. Dr. Modlin saw her right away, and got down to the bottom of the issue, and he made sure to follow up with her regularly. Thank you. You truly are a lifesaver!!!
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
very thorough left feeling good
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Bestdoctorsokindaandsoaccurate
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great approach and calming manner. Easy to speak to, he listens and answers all the questions…..
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
This doctor went above and beyond to help me, especially as a first time patient. I would recommend to anyone. Kind, caring and really took the time to get to know me and what’s going on.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very informative and sincere. Hoping to hear from the Doctor very soon about my condition
Yoneita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
I am very satisfied with my procedure and I could recommend it to anyone
Arlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Modlin is always upbeat, clear, attentive, helpful, caring, fast and a very good diagnostician.
JOEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Everyone is always very nice in the office. The doctor REALLY knows his stuff!!!!!
Donald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Dr MODLIN and his staff are terrific
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
No waiting & very nice staff !